Library Hours & Locations - Round Rock Public Library in Round Rock, Texas 78664
Round Rock Public Library hours & locations in Round Rock,Texas 78664
Public Library Hours & Public Library Locations in Round Rock, Texas 78664
Round Rock Public Library Details

216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: (512)218-7000

URL:Round Rock Public Library

Regular Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday?9 am. to 9 p.m.
Friday - Saturday?9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday?1 to 6 p.m.
Library opens at 10 a.m. on the first Tuesday of every month

Library Holiday Hours:

New Year's Day?Saturday, Jan. 1: closed all day
Marting Luther King, Jr. Day?Monday, Jan. 17: closed all day
Presidents' Day?Monday, Feb. 21: closed all day
Easter Sunday?April 24: closed all day
Memorial Day?Monday, May 30: closed all day
Independence Day?Monday, July 4: closed all day
Labor Day?The library will be closed from Saturday, Sept. 3 through Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 5.
We will reopen at 9 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 6.
Veteran's Day?Friday, Nov. 11: closed all day
Thanksgiving Day and the surrounding days?Wednesday, Nov. 23: library closes at 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24, Thanksgiving Day; and Friday Nov. 25: closed all day
Saturday, Nov. 26 and Sunday, Nov. 27: open regular hours
Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and surrounding days:Friday, Dec. 23: close at 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24; Sunday, Dec. 25; Monday, Dec. 26: closed all day
Tuesday, Dec. 27: open regular hours